This six-volume set serves as the older youth (grades 9-12) component to the popular BibleQuest curriculum series, but can also be used on its own. Each volume consists of sixteen sessions grouped into four elective units—covenant, salvation, liberation and justice, and incarnation. In addition, each volume includes a story that runs throughout the course. Each session consists of six sections:

  • Setting the Stage
  • Telling the Story
  • Reacting to the Story
  • Connecting to the Story
  • Exploring the Story
  • Living the Story

Other special features include:

  • Reproducible handouts
  • Elements for seasonal use
  • All-in-one format that eliminates the need for a separate student piece.

pdfDownload a FREE SAMPLE lesson!


ABC Reads
Missed an email promo or news release? Find it here!
Email Marketing by Constant Contact®